About Committee

The Internal Complaint Committee(ICC) of the College was constituted as per the AICTE Regulations 2016 (No. F.AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10/06/2016) for Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of grievances

Convenor :

  • Dr. A. Jayasudha, Associate Prof., Dept. of Computer Applications & Technology


  • Mrs. K. Dhanaselvi, Asst. Librarian
  • Mrs. S. Sathaya, Programmer Computer Science
Need help?